Rides can be edited or deleted, if they have not been negotiated yet. This also applies to regular rides.
Choose the relevant ride in your ride schedule and open it. Below the route information you will find all available options such as "delete" or "edit".
It is almost the same in the apps: Choose the relevant ride in the overview. In the iOS app you can find the option on the upper right side, if you click on the icon with the arrow. In the Android app the icon has got three dots.
You can also delete rides in the overview via swipe gesture (iOS) or longpress (Android).