In general this is the case, if the user has already deleted the ride after he has been suggested to you. We cannot withdraw the notification at that time anymore.
As we obey the German data protection regulations, we delete not only the ride, but all data relating to the ride. This also applies to your mutual chat history.
Drivers who use our NAVIGON integration, offer their flinc rides automatically, as soon as they start the navigation. As soon as the navigation has been stopped, the ride offer is no longer available.